ایمیل اساتید

رديف نام و نام‌خانوادگي ايميل
1 امیرحسین  میرزا ابوالحسني Mirzaabolhasani@yahoo.com
2 مهدی صفار  دستگردی Mdastgerdi@gmail.com
3 امید   آهنچي Ahanchi2006@gmail.com
4 علیرضا  موحدنژاد Movahhed111@yahoo.com
5 یحیی  صباغچي Ysabbaghchi@gmail.com, Sabbaghchi@sharif.edu
6 زیبا  جهازي Z_jahazi@yahoo.com
7 نوشین چترچي Chatrchi@sharif.ir
8 مونس  سياح Sayyah@Sharif.ir
9 ندا نبوی طباطبايي Nedayazahra@yahoo.com
10 میترا  کلانتری Kalantari252@yahoo.com
11 علی  عظيمي 110Azimi@gmail.com
12 ابوالفضل  عابديني Abedini1950@gmail.com
13 حسن  فيضي Vela1281@gmail.com
14 ابومحمد مرتضوي Abomohammad_mortazavi@yahoo.com
15 شبیر  فيروزيان   Firuzian62@Gmail.com
16 محمد  طهماسبي Mtahmasebi@sharif.ir
17 سعید  طاووسی Saeed.tavoosi@gmail.com
18 محسن  صبوریان Saboorian@ut.ac.ir
19 بشیر  سلیمی bashirsalimi@iran.ir
20 سید روح­ ا… پرهیزکاری S.r.parhizkari@gmail.com
21 فریبرز   باقری f.bagheri@srbian.ac.ir
22 سید مهدی  مدنی karevanrafto@gmail.com
23 فرزاد جهان بین Farzadjahanbein@gmail.com